top of page

The Eden Mills Community Cemetery

Let us introduce the 'other' EMCC - The Eden Mills Community Cemetery.

The community cemetery is also entirely volunteer run and governed, and they rely on volunteer time to maintain the beautiful grounds.

Cemetery Contact

President: Laura Brown

Vice-President: Bob Lasby
Secretary-Treasurer: Kathie MacDonald

Directors: Greg MacDonald, Debbie Marshall,

                 Tom Parker, George Watson

Eden Mills Community Cemetery

4974 Wellington County Road 29

Guelph, On, N1H 6H8


bottom of page